When removing a role, which of the following applies (Choose Two)?
A. Users assigned to the removed role can be reassigned to any other existing role
B. Users assigned to the removed role lose all privileges
C. Users assigned to the removed role are unaffected, but new users cannot be assigned the removed role
D. Users assigned to the removed role are automatically assigned the Read Only role
Answer: A,B
If the answers is incorrect or not given, you can answer the above question in the comment box. If the answers is incorrect or not given, you can answer the above question in the comment box.